Contact Heart Rhythm Society Staff

1325 G Street, NW,Ste 400
Washington, DC 20005, USA

202-464-3401 (Fax)

Membership Department

202-464-9855 (Membership Hotline)
240-241-5476 (Membership Fax)

Strategic Advisory Group

James H. Youngblood
Chief Executive Officer
Email James H. Youngblood
Alan Stiles
Chief Operating Officer
Email Alan Stiles
Ken Demith
Chief Experience Officer
Email Ken Demith
Tim Gregory
Chief Learning Officer
Email Tim Gregory
Christina J. Wurster, MBA
Chief Revenue Officer
Email Christina J. Wurster, MBA

Heart Rhythm Society

Kristian L. Adams
Manager, Scientific Sessions & Education
Email Kristian L. Adams
Almaz Araia
Associate, Education Programs & Services
Email Almaz Araia
Laurel Blaydes, BA
Manager, Education Programs & Services
Email Laurel Blaydes, BA
Tracy Blithe
Manager, Meeting Operations
Email Tracy Blithe
Laura Blum Meisnere
Vice-President, Health Policy
Email Laura Blum Meisnere
Lydia Davis
Manager, Accounting
Email Lydia Davis
Brianna Gallagher
Associate Editor, HeartRhythm Journal
Email Brianna Gallagher
Molly Holt
Manager, HRS Conference Center & Meeting Operations Support
Email Molly Holt
Tonia Jones
Manager, Corporate Relations & Program Development
Email Tonia Jones
Daphne Keohane
Manager, Web Development
Email Daphne Keohane
Isabelle P. LeBlanc
Director, Health Policy
Email Isabelle P. LeBlanc
Jenny Mills
Manager, Data and Salesforce Administration
Email Jenny Mills
Lori Monteleone
Director, HRS Publications & Managing Editor
Email Lori Monteleone
Kimberley Moore
Director, Reimbursement & Regulatory Affairs
Email Kimberley Moore
Kristin Murray
Editorial Associate
Email Kristin Murray
Nancy Needel
Director, Meeting Operations
Email Nancy Needel
Jason Peng
Manager, Human Resources
Email Jason Peng
David S. Raimist
Sr. Director, Digital Technology & Data Analyics
Email David S. Raimist
Germaine Schaefer 
Sr. Director, Meetings
Email Germaine Schaefer
Diana L. Schmidt
Director, Governance & Board Relations
Email Diana L. Schmidt
Anne Marie Smith
Vice-President, Quality Improvement Education
Email Anne Marie Smith
Valentina Such
Associate, Clinical Documents
Email Valentina Such
Chloe Thomas, BA, MS
Director, Scientific Sessions & Education
Email Chloe Thomas, BA, MS
Jay Vegso
Sr. Director, Membership
Email Jay Vegso
Moriah Vincent
Manager, Executive Office
Email Moriah Vincent
Russell Werlinich, CMP
Sr. Director, Education Program & Services
Email Russell Werlinich, CMP

International Board of Heart Rhythm Examiners - IBHRE®

Tracy Lofty, CAE, MS
Executive Director, IBHRE
Email Tracy Lofty, CAE, MS
Dana F. Reid, BA
Manager, Certification Services, IBHRE
Email Dana F. Reid, BA